MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Miami Dolphins release challenging schedule for 2017

miami-dolphins-logo9.jpg

The NFL released their full schedule on Thursday night, revealing an especially tough ending to the schedule for the Miami Dolphins. Over the final six games of the regular season the Dolphins will face off twice against the defending Super Bowl Champions, The New England Patriots, twice against their AFC East rivals the Buffalo Bills, and against the Denver Broncos and Kansas City Chiefs.

The Dolphins may also have jet lag when they take on Tennessee on October 8th, immediately after facing New Orleans one week earlier in London, England.

They will travel to Baltimore on Thursday night Oct. 26 at, and then play a Sunday night game home game against Oakland on November 5th. Their Monday Night games on November 13th at Carolina, and the December 11th at New England.

Dolphins 2017 Schedule-

Sunday, Sept. 10: BUCCANEERS, 1 pm

Sunday, Sept. 17: At Chargers, 4:05 pm

Sunday, Sept. 24: At Jets, 1 pm

Sunday, Oct. 1: SAINTS (London), 9:30 am

Sunday, Oct. 8: TITANS, 1 pm

Sunday, Oct. 15: At Falcons, 1 pm

Sunday, Oct. 22: JETS, 1 pm

Thursday, Oct. 26: At Ravens, 8:25 pm

Sunday, Nov. 5: RAIDERS, 8:30 pm

Monday, Nov. 13: At Panthers, 8:30 pm

Sunday, Nov. 19: OFF WEEK

Sunday, Nov. 26: At Patriots, 1 pm

Sunday, Dec. 3: BRONCOS, 1 pm

Monday, Dec. 11: PATRIOTS, 8:30 pm

Sunday, Dec. 17: At Bills, 1 pm

Sunday, Dec. 24: At Chiefs, 1 pm

Sunday, Dec. 31: BILLS, 1 pm

Trending