MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

'Canes coming to Richt's alma mater Boca High for Spring Practice

mark richt.jpg

MORE VIDEO

canes spring practice

The Miami Hurricanes football team is getting some preseason buzz - one ESN analyst called them a legitimate national championship contender. Canes fans excited to see just what next year's team looks like will be disappointed - you will have no chance to watch the team this spring.

The spring schedule was released Wednesday and there will not be a spring game because of the renovations to Hard Rock Stadium. Also every spring practice will be closed to the public. But the canes will step foot into Palm Beach County for their final practice - they'll work out at Coach Mark Richt's alma mater - Boca Raton High School.

The Hurricanes kick off spring practice on Tuesday, March 21. Below is the list of the 13 practice sessions that are open to the media.

• Tuesday, March 21 (9:30 a.m.)

• Thursday, March 23 (9:30 a.m.)

• Saturday, March 25 (9:30 a.m.)

• Tuesday, March 28 (9:30 a.m.)

• Thursday, March 30 (9:30 a.m.)

• Saturday, April 1 (9:30 a.m.)

• Tuesday, April 4 (9:30 a.m.)

• Thursday, April 6 (9:30 a.m.)

• Tuesday, April 11 (9:30 a.m.)

• Thursday, April 13 (9:30 a.m.)

• Tuesday, April 18 (9:30 a.m.)

• Thursday, April 20 (9:30 a.m.)

• Saturday, April 22 (12 p.m.)* - at Boca Raton High School

Trending